Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Uhhhh....History Day?
AHHHHHHH!!!! That just about sums up History Day. And yes I know that most people reading this have already done history day (Raisa and her friends) and you all are probably saying right now "Ahaha, history day *sigh" yeah well recall the pressure and the overreaction of the teachers to your minds and you will understand my pain. That was kind of short, but I have nothing else to say, so bye now.
Monday, October 17, 2011
Your mom
Wow. I haven't posted in a long time. I also kind of realized that I say your mom a lot, maybe too much. Well that's probably not going to end until I grow out of it! So, MEA is coming up, only two more days! Also the DC trip too. There is a rumor that on the plane the seating will be in alphabetical order - (I think about it) - probably. With the end of October comes Halloween! I'm so excited! I' going to Dobby from Harry Potter, (obviously for you losers who don't know) it's the end of hexter too, the middle schools and sadly, the end of art, a.k.a. a time to do unfinished homework. I'm typing this on a laptop which I'm starting to hate because the words keep getting messed up, I hate it! Very annoying. (Random!) Actually this whole post was quite random frankly, well, isn't that what this whole blog is about!?
Thursday, September 1, 2011
School... Again
Okay, so high schoolers like most of the people who read this that go to chan. probably like school. But for measly middle schoolers like me, school is not a good thing. Luckily though, I only have one more year left, and hopefully it won't be so bad this year, since most of the teachers seem okay. Also, I'll be "top of the school" so that adds bonus points too. I really can't wait to go to high school, it's sounds a lot better than pioneer ridge. Except for Valentines day, Raisa says she'll get all her friends to send me singing valentines, EVERY HOUR. No, that doesn't sound fun. but you know it's only one day of the year. Homecoming also sounds fun, and at football games, I won't be "just another stupid middle schooler who thinks they're cool" there either. But yeah, I still have to waste one more year of my life at pioneer. But I'm waiting...
Friday, July 15, 2011
And so, it ends...
No more, will there be a new Harry Potter book or movie coming out. No, there will never again be the building excitement of a never seen before Harry Potter movie. Yes, we all will still love it (of course we can't just stop loving it because it's over) and the people who have not read it will still be excited to get to the next book. But, it will never be how it was. Yes, of course there will still be the Harry Potter games and activities, the rereading, the rewatching, the THEME PARK, but it will all be... seen before. Yes, they will publish new copys of course, but there will not be the "coming soon", or the "oh my gosh I can't wait to see this". There always is Pottermore, of course. And there is always the posing question: "will this be a classic?" Well, in my opinion, of course it will be a classic! Harry Potter will go down in history, maybe even be bigger then Star Wars itself! But still, it is true..."It all ends here..."
Saturday, July 9, 2011
My New Blog
Okay, so yea, I've got a blog now, ach. That's kind of weird. It's not really about anything really just crap I put on here. I know, who wants to here about that, right? Well, apparently a lot of people, because that's what a lot of blogs are about. Junk and stupid, crazy stuff that no one (apparently) wants to here about, but they do. Okay? Do you get it? Okay well if you don't that's too bad or just read it again. Okay I'm done with the confusing stuff now okay? Bottom line, is: my blog will be about stuff.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)