Thursday, September 1, 2011
School... Again
Okay, so high schoolers like most of the people who read this that go to chan. probably like school. But for measly middle schoolers like me, school is not a good thing. Luckily though, I only have one more year left, and hopefully it won't be so bad this year, since most of the teachers seem okay. Also, I'll be "top of the school" so that adds bonus points too. I really can't wait to go to high school, it's sounds a lot better than pioneer ridge. Except for Valentines day, Raisa says she'll get all her friends to send me singing valentines, EVERY HOUR. No, that doesn't sound fun. but you know it's only one day of the year. Homecoming also sounds fun, and at football games, I won't be "just another stupid middle schooler who thinks they're cool" there either. But yeah, I still have to waste one more year of my life at pioneer. But I'm waiting...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)